# Trade Union Movement MCQ Questions and Answers Pdf

Question: 1

Which was the working area of Birsa Munda?

(A) Alipur

- (B) Balia
- (C) Champaran
- (D) Ranchi
- Ans: D

Change 12
The leader of the Bardoli Satyagraha (1928) was
(A) Mahadev Desai
(B) Vitthalbhai Patel
(C) Mahatma Gandhi
(D) Sardhar Vallabhbhai Patel
(R) Na Sardhar Vallabhbhai Patel

### Sardhar Vallabhbhai Patel

Question: 3

Who presided over the first session of All India Kisan Sabha?

(A) P.C. Joshi

- (B) N.N. Ranga
- (C) Indulal Yajnik
- (D) Swami Sahajanand

### Ans: D

## Swami Sahajanand

Question: 4

Which is not the year of Tana Bhaghat's revolt

(A) 1913

(B) 1914

(C) 1920

(D) 1923

Suon: 5
Who presided over the first session of All India Kisan Sabha?
(A) Indulal Yajnik
B) P.C. Joshi
C) N.N P ALERINA WERT

(C) N.N. Ranga

(D) Swami Sahajanand

Ans: D

Swami Sahajanand