GK Questions on National and International Organizations Quiz Questions - 1

Organisation Headquarters
Indian Agricultural Research Institute (IARI) New Delhi
Biotechnology Park Lucknow
Biotechnology Incubation Centre Hyderabad
Centre for DNA Fingerprinting and Diagnostics Hyderabad
National Center for Cell Science Pune
International Centre for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology New Delhi
National Judicial Academy Bhopal
Director General of Mines Safety Dhanbad
Central Training Institute for Instructors Chennai
Central Staff Training and Research Institute Kolkata
National Instructional Media Institute Chennai
Flying Training School Gondia
Commission of Railway Safety Lucknow
Indian Institute of Tourism and Travel Management Gwalior
Bharat Ratna Bhim Rao Ambedkar Institute of Telecom Training (BRBRAITT) Jabalpur
National Academy of Telecom Finance and Management ( NAFTM)
Telecommunication Engineering Centre (TEC) New Delhi
Satyajit Ray Film and Television Institute Military School Kolkata
Botanical Survey of India Kolkata
Zoological Survey of India Kolkata
Forest Survey of India Dehradun
National Biodiversity Authority Chennai
National Institute of Animal Welfare Ballabhgarh, Faridabad
National Book Trust (NBT) New Delhi
National Power Training Institute (NPTI) Faridabad
Central Power Research Institute (CPRI) New Delhi
Centre for Wind Energy Technology (C-WET) Chennai
Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency (IREDA) Chennai
Indian Institute of Advanced Studies(IIAS) Shimla
Indian Council of Social Science (ICSSR) New Delhi
Indira Gandhi National Open University (IGNOU)   New Delhi
All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) New Delhi
Indian Institute of Science (IISc) Bangalore
Indian Institute of Information Technology Management (IITM) Gwalior
Indian Institute of Information Technology(IIT) Allahabad
Indian Institute of IT, Design and Manufacturing (IIITDM) Jabalpur
National Bal Bhavan New Delhi
National Council for Teacher Education New Delhi
National Council of Education Research and Training (NCERT) New Delhi
Central Institute of Indian Language (CIL) Mysore
Central Institute of English and Foreign Languages (CIEFL) Hyderabad
Maharishi Sandipani Rashtriya Veda Vidya Prathisthan Ujjain
Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan New Delhi
Rashtriay Sanskrit Vidyapeetha Tirupati
Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha New Delhi
Indian Council of Historical Research (ICHR) New Delhi
Indian Council of Philosophical Research (ICPR) New Delhi and Lucknow
College of Military Engineering Pune
College of Defence Management Secunderabad
Defence Services Staff College Wellington
Officers Training Academy Chennai
Indian Military Academy Dehradun
National Defence Academy Khadakwasla
Rashtriya India Military College Dehradun
National Academy of Science Allahabad

Error Report!

Related Questions