Quiz on Indian History from 1857 to 1947 - 1

Question: 1

When was established the Muslim League?

(A) 1903

(B) 1904

(C) 1906

(D) 1915

Ans: B


Question: 2

Who had founded the Anushilan Samiti?

(A) Narendra Gosain

(B) Pramath Nath Mitra

(C) Barindra Ghosh

(D) V.D. Savarkar

Ans: B

Pramath Nath Mitra

Question: 3

All India Muslim League was formed at

(A) Aligarh

(B) Dhaka

(C) Lahore

(D) Lucknow

Ans: B


Question: 4

In which session of the Indian National Congress did the historic union of Congress and Muslim League take place?

(A) Bombay

(B) Surat

(C) Calcutta

(D) Lucknow

Ans: D


Question: 5

Barindra  Kumar Ghosh was a member of which revolutionary organization of Bengal

(A) Shadhana Samaj

(B) Varti Samili

(C) Swadesh Bandhav Samiti

(D) Anushilan Samiti

Ans: D

Anushilan Samiti

Error Report!

Related Questions